Mike dehnert - lautschrift - Program | Tresor Berlin

Check back for updated Wellness Committee News and Information Back to Top

(724) 842-2091

Only three schools from the list of men's winners ( Louisville , St. John's and UCLA ) and six schools from the list of women's winners ( Baylor , Connecticut , Gonzaga , Johns Hopkins , Notre Dame , and Penn State ) had multiple award winners. Of these programs, the only one with winners in consecutive seasons is the Louisville men's program ( Peyton Siva in 2013 and Russ Smith in 2014). Six other schools have had winners of both the men's and women's awards: California , Eastern Michigan , NC State , Purdue , Virginia , and Wake Forest .

The title track “Floripa” begins to take its form around a thick and dub-drenched bassline that moves and morphs with fluidity, as tiny percussive elements orbit around an instant-classic synth melody that appeals directly to the heartstrings. The track’s midsection showcases airy, spatial sound wizardry, with shimmering cosmic riffs on the core melodic phrase that cement its anthemic status; the latter third then subtly shifts gears again, amplifying the bottom end, and rooting it into a deep, urgent groove.

       National champion          Postseason invitational champion  
       Conference regular season champion          Conference regular season and conference tournament champion
       Division regular season champion        Division regular season and conference tournament champion
       Conference tournament champion

Auckland Town Hall, Concert Chamber Rita and Douglas, adapted from the letters of Rita Angus by Dave Armstrong, Nov 22–26

Coach: Allan Jeans
Captain: Leigh Matthews

Backs: Gary Ayres (7), Chris Mew (46), David O’Halloran (8)
Half-backs: Russell Greene (29), Michael McCarthy (20), John Kennedy Jnr (34)
Centres: Rodney Eade (26), Terry Wallace (16), Peter Schwab (30)
Half-forwards: Peter Knights (24), Dermott Brereton (23), Gary Buckenara (11)
Forwards: Leigh Matthews (3), Michael Byrne (21), Richard Loveridge (22)
Followers: Ian Paton (12), Michael Tuck (17), Colin Robertson (32)

Interchange: Ken Judge (1), Robert DiPierdomenico (9)

Goals: Matthews 6, Byrne 3, Greene 2, Judge 2, Kennedy Jnr 1, Knights 1, Loveridge 2, O’Halloran 1, Tuck 1, Wallace 1

Best Players: Greene, Kennedy Jnr, Knights, Matthews, Robertson, Tuck,

Norm Smith Medal: Colin Robertson

Umpires: Neville Nash, Kevin Smith (at MCG, Saturday, September 24, 1983)

Attendance: 110,332

Hawthorn and Essendon went into the game as equal favourites. The Hawks intensity was shown right from the start when Leigh Matthews and Peter Knights collided as they charged for the ball.

The Hawks suffered an early blow when forward Gary Buckenara went down with a serious knee injury but, fortunately there was a more than adequate replacement in Ken Judge on the bench.

Hawthorn dominated the first quarter but Essendon’s accuracy in front of goal saw the lead reduced to only two goals early in the second term, when the Dons kicked their fourth for the match. Between Essendon’s fourth and fifth goals Hawthorn added 13 in a brilliant display of running football.

By early in the final term, Hawthorn led by over 100 points and, despite allowing Essendon the consolation of some late goals, still won by a then-record Grand Final margin of 83 points, Leigh Matthews kicked 6 goals and was credited with the mark of the game and kicked the goal of the year.

Much to the ire of the Essendon fans Colin Robertson won the Norm Smith Medal; they were upset after a clash that Robertson had with their favourite son, Tim Watson early in the game.

Toolroom Radio Show - 226 - Tracklisting 
Hour One 
Main Show With Mark Knight 
Mark Knight & Discoworker Feat Robbie Leslie - The Diary Of A Studio 54 DJ 
(Original Mix) [Toolroom Records] 
Corbu - Believe the Lie (Mike Mago Remix) [3Beat] 
Mark Knight - In And Out (Original Mix) [Toolroom Records] 
Promo Pressure 
Doorly & Cajmere Ft Dajae - The Way (Original Mix) [Cajual Records] 
Electronic Youth Ft Rita Campbell - Took My Love (Original Mix) [CR2] 
Filthy Rich And Diavlo - The Thing (Original Mix) [Mile End] 
City Soul Project - The Hot One (Original Mix) [City Soul Recordings] 
The Killer Cut 
Dusky - Inta (Original Mix) [17 Steps] 
In At The Deep End 
Cajuu - Things Behind (Original Mix) [Avida] 
DeepTrack Ft Emma Black - Swear Down (Original Mix) [Love Inc] 
Baum & Caal - Burnin (Original Mix) [Baumhaus] 
The Hot Mix 
Dosem - Chase the Link (Original Mix) [Suara] 
Sinisa Tamamovic - Walkman (Original Mix) [Transit]
Dani Navarro - The Road Ahead (Original Mix) [Undertechnical Recordings] 
The Classic Track 
Air - La Femme D’Argent (Original Mix) [Moon Safari - Virgin1997] 
Hour Two Guest Mix from KANT 
In. Deed - Turn Me On (Original Mix) 
Kevin over - Jodye (Original Mix) 
Petros Odin - Love Report (Original Mix) 
Eddie M - I don't want you (Original Mix) 
Jonas Rathman - Skepparkrans (Original Mix) 
KANT - (TBA) unreleased 
Blonde - Higher Ground (KANT oRemix) 
Ole Biege, Martin Waslewski -Odsbodkins (Hanne, Lore Remix) 
Mø - Walk This Way (KANT Remix) 10 London Grammar - Hey Now (Sasha Remix) 

We partied with lots of incredible DJ’s and live artists in 2017 (below), we’ll be announcing next year’s initial names early in 2018, stay tuned.

Mike Dehnert - LautschriftMike Dehnert - LautschriftMike Dehnert - LautschriftMike Dehnert - Lautschrift